Testimonials

From James & Tanalee S., January 2022

Stacey Lee was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. She listened to all of our requests, asked lots of helpful and candid questions to help us find the right home in the right neighborhood, and genuinely cared that we found the right home for us. Her expertise helped us navigate everything from start to finish, including looking at homes, placing appropriate bids, negotiating and communicating with sellers, coordinating repairs, helping with the decisions that need to be made after inspections and appraisals, and so much more. She always made herself available when we needed her help, and we never felt like we were bothering her. We had an outstanding experience with Stacey and highly recommend her for your home selling and buying needs.

From Jennifer K., January 2022

I have worked with Stacey on three real estate transactions. I have very much appreciated her professionalism, patience, attention to detail, and problem solving. She is always on-time, responsive, and a clear communicator. I'm a very detail-oriented individual and Stacey has always gone above and beyond to make sure I understand all the information before making key decisions. She is the calm in the storm. I have referred her to my friends and family. She has consistently delivered and I will be happy to refer her in the future for any real estate needs as my trusted realtor.

From Robert & Dana S., January 2022

She was great in every aspect.

From Katrina B., February 2022

It was such a pleasure to work with Stacey to buy our first home! She guided us through the process and checked in to make sure we understood everything through each stage. She also was timely and efficient with all communication with the seller (whom she also represented). We know who to call the next time we're in the market :)

From John & Phyllis F., December 2021

Words like excellent, caring, professional, attentive, knowledgeable do not come close and pale to describe Stacey. Selling a home can be a very stressful event. Stacey's attention to our needs and dedication to us removed a huge burden from our shoulders. Her insight of the market and her knowledge had her answering questions and making recommendations we had not even thought of. She was with us every step of the way and then some. From helping find ancillary companies needed to make our long distant move go smoothly to being at the house when we could not, she was always there for us. We can not begin to express our gratitude and sincere appreciation for Stacey being our Realtor and now our friend. If you are looking to buy or sell your home, without hesitation or a doubt of mind, you will absolutely find no better Realtor than Stacey Lee. Period.

From Steven & Leah C., November 2021

After using a novice realtor friend to look at a house or two, we knew this market demanded a seasoned professional agent with the ability to close deals. Stacey was exactly that. At every turn we relied on her knowledge and experience to navigate upsizing to our dream home (which we got for a bargain!) and selling our old home (for well above list price!). I will recommend Stacey to everyone I know.

From Denise K., Novmeber 2021

We were so happy with Stacey as our agent. We had a buyer that did not want a realty listing due to the added expenses. I did not feel comfortable with that and Stacey waived the full commission at a much lower rate. We all learned her expertise was needed. Stacey was the perfect liaison for us with the buyers. She kept us informed step by step until the closing day. We greatly appreciated her professional attitude throughout the sale of our home. We highly recommend her service!

From William & Mary B., November 2021

Stacey Lee is the best! She met with me a few years before we decided to sell and helped us figure out what things we should start to eliminate. She helped my daughter and son-in-law sell their townhouse while they were stationed in Mississippi in the military. She helped us sell our large home that we had outgrown. We're older and she took good care of us and kept us from being overwhelmed with all the things to be done. She helped our son and daughter-in-law sell their home and buy a new one using a VA loan. She did all this within 6 months! She is so knowledgeable and calm about everything. She cares that you will be happy with the outcome. She is the BEST!

From Anna & Ernest H., November 2021

We are very lucky that we hired Stacey. For us its been an amazing journey . She is very professional and very understanding. She is extremely knowledgable. She always goes above and beyond. We love her. And we will always be grateful for what she did for us. THANK YOU STACEY SO MUCH. YOU ARE AMAZING!

From William & Tina L., August 2021

Working with Stacey was an absolute pleasure. She is very knowledgeable and very responsive to her customers needs. She took on our home and quickly offered sage advice for staging the property and improving the overall showing appearance. We sold the house at $30,000 above asking and were thrilled with the outcome.

From Cortney V., July 2021

Stacey helped my husband and I buy our first home and now, most recently, our second home. She, genuinely, cares for her clients and wants them to get exactly what they want. I can be quite the picky wife and she has never minded making sure the homes had what we wanted and needed as a family. She is truly the best and I can never thank her enough.

From Patrick H., May 2021

Stacey was a God sent. She was so helpful in every way with advise on selling our house. She helped take away all of our fears and make selling our home a lot less stressful. She truly is a PROFESSIONAL full service agent.

From Travis M., February 2021

Stacey is an absolute top-tier professional in all aspects when dealing with your home. You will be well taken care of should you choose to put your home in her hands. She was instrumental in getting my home sold quickly and for much more than what I thought. She navigated me through the process with prompt and accurate information and was very flexible with my timeline and requirements. I would recommend her to everyone looking to sell their home. Thank you again Stacey!

From Emily M., February 2021

Stacey was wonderful to work with. She is organized, dedicated, and accessible. She works with your specific needs and communicates clearly and timely. Stacey made the process easy and stress free!

From Lisa S., February 2021

There are not enough words to describe the stellar service Stacey provided to us during our selling/buying experience. Stacey was a huge help in preparing our home to sell, giving us tips on staging, what we needed to do to prepare and in the end, we were able to get top dollar for our home quickly. Stacey handled every detail until we closed making our work effortless. The week we were to close, my husband and I both became ill and not only did Stacey check on us on a daily basis until closing, but even brought us a meal. She even offered to help us prepare our home for turnover, which I declined, but if I hadn't, no doubt she would have shown up with cleaning supplies. On the other end, Stacey helped us find our forever home. She was always available at short notice showing us countless homes, offering many suggestions and always thought within our budget and needs with a smile on her face. She went the extra mile to be sure we were getting what we deserved and never afraid to work for it. We are really excited for our new home to be built and have no doubt that the rest of this buying process will go smoothly with Stacey by our side. We highly recommend Stacey as your listing agent because she's not only an amazing business woman, but a great friend to anyone who knows her.

From Clayton M., October 2020

Stacey helped me as a first-time buyer years ago, and now again as a seller of the same property. I could not be happier with her service and professionalism. She is well-known in the area and had excellent contractor and vendor contacts to help me with turning my house over. As someone that no longer lives locally and as a novice seller, I really appreciated how much Stacey made things smooth and easy for me. Stacey was super responsive and available to answer my questions and helped me work through the process without any extra stress. She fulfilled all of my goals in closing a sale quickly and I highly recommend her to anyone!

From Kenny B., October 2020

Stacey assisted my mother on the sale of her home. Her knowledge, compassion and professionalism are hands down the best I have ever seen. I would recommend her to anyone young or old!!

From Roxy & Felix K., September 2020

As first time home-buyers, Stacey was an absolute dream to work with and helped us navigate a complex process. Highly recommend!!

From Vicki H., September 2020

Mrs. Lee helped me sell my home recently. She was very polite and professional walking me through the process step by step and answering all questions. I was kept informed all the way. I would recommend her.

From Keith W., June 2020

Stacey is knowledgeable and professional. She was always prepared and made the process a breeze. I would recommend her to any of my friends or colleagues.

From John T., June 2020

If we ever plan on moving back to West Virginia, Stacey would be the only realtor we will work with. She is exceptionally receptive and knowledgable about the market. She helped us buy and sell our home, and we have recommended her to others.

From Holly W., June 2020

We were very impressed by her efficiency and professionalism and knowledge in getting the house sold.

From Fran S., May 2020

Looking for a new home in Martinsburg, it became apparent that I would be building to get the home I wanted. Stacey successfully guided me through the construction of a new home. There were many decisions to make, and she was there every step of the way patiently listening, answering questions, making suggestions, and communicating with the listing agent. Her knowledge of the building process was invaluable in writing the contract. Being 100 miles away, I especially appreciated the updates she provided as the construction progressed. Stacey's cheerful and friendly personality gave me the confidence to ask questions regardless of how insignificant I felt they were. I know I couldn't have chosen a more caring, competent, and professional realtor for the construction of my new home. And on moving day, she was there with snacks for the movers! Stacey was a wonderful realtor to work with!

From Eder S., May 2020

She is the way to go. I had a very good experience when buying my first home and it showed that she had done this before. I can go on about all the great things she did but to make things short she would be someone I would highly recommend for someone looking to buy a home.

From Keith S., May 2020

Stacey sold us our current home 14 years ago and we had such a wonderful experience that when we decided to move we obviously had to use her again. She is very knowledgeable and will answer any question you might have at any time. We even had a few questions during our 14 years here and she was more than willing to offer advice during that time. With her good advice we were lucky to have a contract on our home within 2 days of listing. I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants to buy or sell. We can't thank her enough for all her help over the years.

From Stan T., May 2020

I recently had the pleasure of having Stacey Lee help me find the perfect home for my family. From start to finish Stacey was extremely responsive, knowledgeable and professional! Stacey worked extra hard to make sure everything was right and that closing happened on time. I can't speak highly enough of Stacey; she is a dedicated, hard working realtor! She is awesome! I will definitely look to Stacey for any future real estate needs!

From Nancy E., March 2020

Stacey was so kind and helpful in helping me sell my mother's home. She responded within a short period of time each time I reached out to her. She walked me through the process, step by step and the advice she gave me, which I followed, paid off. She is a true professional and I highly recommend her as your agent!

From Denise L., February 2020

Stacey Lee is an extraordinary real estate professional. She is deeply rooted in our community and proudly represents all that it has to offer. I believe she has the unique ability to pair her clients with the perfect properties, which I attribute 100% to the time she takes to understand their individual needs and expectations. Stacey handles every homeowner and homebuyer with incredible care and compassion. She is exceptional and I recommend her highly.

From Joe R., February 2020

I was moving my family from Louisiana to West Virginia. When we begin the transition I was only able to give Stacey Lee a brief idea of what we were looking for. After one time going on for a total of three hours (that's all the time I had between interviews)she was able to know exactly what we were looking for. She then compiled a list of 4-5 places that would fit our needs of 4 kids and a cat. Not only were all of them exactly what we were looking for but we were actually able to have multiple picks. This is very important as we were staying in a hotel with our children. She walked through every step of the way and asked questions that I would never have thought about asking. She made sure our transition was smooth as possible. I definitely recommend her to anybody today dealing with anything having to do with the real estate. She is absolutely amazing. I promise you you will be absolutely amazing with the work ethic and heart for your needs and wants.

From Kenna D., August 2019

I highly recommend Stacey as she is an awesome realtor. Stacey is always on top of things and very helpful. I will be buying a new house on the spring and will be using her again. I would recommend her to anyone that I know. If you are looking for a good realtor go with Stacey.

From Cathie F., August 2019

Stacey is wonderful, she is available and gives good advice loved working with her. Told us what we needed to do to get our house sold. It worked and it was sold in 3 days. Great realtor.

From Linda B., July 2019

Stacey was absolutely fantastic. She is responsive, dedicated and professional. She helped make a stressful relocation easier and I would highly recommend her.

From David & Kathy L., May 2019

We were very impressed with Stacey's desire to serve us and meet our needs even with limited options she assisted us in narrowing down the best options that were best for us. We highly endorse her and know she would serve you in the same professional way. Dave and Kathy Lyle Shepherdstown, WV.

From Bob G., May 2019

Stacey was excellent with answering questions, encouraging and keeping us motivated, giving suggestions and staying optimistic. Stacey has been the best agent we have had and we have had several over a 40+ year period.

From Mackenzie K., February 2019

While looking for a realtor my brother and I were looking for someone experienced with first-time buyers. Stacey lived up to the reviews we found. She was very patient throughout the process, but also kept us on track. Stacey was very diligent with communicating quickly and showing us properties. She was very knowledgeable and answered any questions we had. She took her time and made sure we were both comfortable with what was happening throughout the process. Stacey kept in contact even during slow stretches in the process. Stacey is more than a realtor in the moment she has shown she is invested in keeping in touch. She has went out of her way to check in afterwards and to answer any questions. I would highly recommended Stacey to anyone and will definitely be coming back with any real estate needs in the future.

From Ryan K., February 2019

Stacey made our first-time home buying experience a very pleasant one. She listened to our needs and answered all our questions so I could understand, throughout the home buying process. She was very patient as we looked at several homes before deciding on one. When we would ask to look at a specific home, a showing was typically scheduled within a day or two. She was also flexible with scheduling, as she knew we worked throughout the day. I would say one of Stacey's greatest strengths is her ability to listen to what her clients need and help them find it, while remaining impartial. Stacey was also very knowledgable concerning the USDA home loan process. She was able to find properties that would easily meet USDA requirements. She was also able to refer us to an inspector and recommend places to look for affordable home insurance; she is well established in the area and has valuable contacts. From beginning the process of looking for a home until closing and beyond, Stacey was there to support us. I would highly recommend Stacey as a realtor.

From Larry L., January 2019

Stacey knows the market, the area, & the legal implications. She is always willing to step in and assist in solving problems and overcoming obstacles. She is supportive, patient, & puts her clients concerns, issues, and welfare at the top of her "to-do" lists. Stacey is always available for questions & is prompt in researching issues & responding to messages. She will give you her honest opinion & advice; but insists that her clients make their own decisions. Stacey met, and exceeded, all of our expectations of what a real estate agent should do & be!

From Susan & Richard P., October 2018

Stacey did so much for us with the purchase of our home in 2014. She is very knowledgeable about her field and does everything possible to her satisfy her clients. That is why my husband and I then returned to her when we decided to place our home on the market in 2018. When family or friends are in need of a competent and compassionate realtor, we recommend Stacey.